Shi Jia zhuang Kidney Disease Hospital

Current Location : Home

Different stages of renal failure

2017-01-24 16:13

Four stages of renal failure:
1 renal reserve capacity decline stage
Patients with renal 20%-50%, renal excretion and regulatory function is still good, blood urea nitrogen and creatinine are more than normal range, patients without symptoms.
2 renal failure stage
Kidney patients reduced 50%-70%, renal excretion and regulating function decreased, and the emergence of nocturnal enuresis, fatigue, nausea, vomiting and other symptoms, and the renal function poor concentration, blood urea nitrogen and creatinine increased significantly.
3 stage of renal failure
Kidney patients reduce 75%-90%, nocturnal enuresis, and severe anemia uremia and symptoms of systemic poisoning, low calcium, high phosphorus and high chlorine and hyponatremia. Metabolic acidosis was obvious, but there was no hyperkalemia.
At the end of 4 uremic stage
Residual renal unit of 10%, there are serious symptoms of systemic poisoning, including the digestive system, cardiovascular system, nervous system, and secondary hyperparathyroidism, dialysis treatment to maintain life.
There are many methods of treatment of renal failure, but its main purpose is to control the disease, and the remission of the disease, the renal failure control in the first two stages, once the patient entered into the third stage back, so in the treatment of patients is difficult, life becomes alive. So understanding the stages of renal failure, better treatment of kidney
Failure of the disease.

上一篇:Pathogenesis and prognosis of renal syndrome
下一篇:What are the symptoms of kidney failure

Leave a Message

  • Name:
  • Age:
  • Gender:
  • Whatsapp:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
  • Country:
  • Skype:
  • Mes:
Copyrights © Beijing tongshantang Hospital of traditional Chinese Medicine | All Rights Reserved